Winners of Week 2

First of all, a “status update” on the 4th giveaway: It was originally planned to start it this Thursday. But when I did that, I had not known that I would carry a fridge + freezer combination upstairs into our flat with bookahnerk and that I’d sit here on Tuesday evening licking my wounds (well, bruises and bumps). This was one heavy fridge. I just hope it was worth it (more space for vegetables and cheese!). And tomorrow, I’m looking at a full day at work with two special celebrations after work, so I won’t be home and Thursday – well, another day full of work.

So that’s that. The 4th giveaway will run from Friday, December 18, until Friday, December 25. It will have the best prizes, of course, as we kept them until the end (how about winning a Heart of Thorns Ultimate Edition code, eh? :D).

 Week 3’s giveaway is still open until next Tuesday, so make sure to head over there and participate if you haven’t already. And now, on to choosing the winners of week 2 – But first… German translation. Scroll below to see the winners. :p

Das vierte Giveaway wird nicht am Donnerstag, sondern erst am Freitag, den 18.12., starten. Als ich den Zeitplan ursprünglich erstellt hatte, wusste ich nicht, dass ich heute mit bookahnerk eine große Kühl-Gefrierschrank-Kombination die Treppen hoch in unsere Wohnung hieven würde. Ich lecke meine Wunden bzw. meine blauen Flecke und sonstigen angeschwollenen Körperstellen (mein armer Arm…) und hoffe, dass das Monster es wert war… ich erhoffe mir ja wesentlich mehr Platz für Gemüse und Käse. :p Jedenfalls bin ich morgen den ganzen Tag über bis spät abends am Arbeiten und auch der Donnerstag ist vollgestopft. Also komme ich erst am Freitag zum Schreiben des letzten Giveaways.

Es wird also am 18.12. starten und am 25.12. zu Ende sein. Wir haben uns natürlich die besten Gewinne für den Schluss aufgehoben… zum Beispiel die Guild Wars 2 Heart of Thorns Ultimate Edition!

Das Giveaway der Woche 3 ist übrigens bis nächsten Dienstag noch geöffnet.

Jetzt aber zu den Gewinnern von Woche 2:

Guild Wars 2: Sunny!

Wildstar: shinigami45 (Blade & Soul t-shirt, rowsdower keychain and 1 Wildstar gamescom code!)

Congratulations to the winners! :D

What do you think?

