My new love…

GW2_GromffI created my elementalist months ago… probably on the day of the headstart launch.

I never got around to playing this profession, but I really love my Gromff – or as I call him, my “Streifenhörnchen” which would be “chipmunk” in English. Those stripes are adorable! I don’t like most of the asura hairstyles for males, so I chose this instead.

It took me a long time to try out the elementalist and give him a real chance. Instead of getting used to two weapon combinations with 10 skills, you choose one weapon set with the four elemental attunements which means 20 skills. Playing him just once every few weeks meant that I’d always forgotten his skills again. I’m currently playing with dagger/dagger, but I’m not sure it’s really what I like the most. The staff was nice but I preferred daggers. I should give the scepter another try as that was really fun to play as well. If only daggers had a tiiiiny bit more range.

What do you think?

