Guild Wars 2 Video Contest

ArenaNet has started a video contest. You have one minute to tell everybody why people should play the game.

Now, I’m not creative in that sense, so I won’t participate. But it’s a nice thing and the first prize sounds great! And… yeah… it’s also a nice promotion for Guild Wars 2 (though probably not that cheap ^^).

I found one which I think it nicely done. It’s more than 7 minutes long, so it’s not for said contest but it’s still nice and summarizes what I’m interested in as well! :)

What do you think?

