Waiting for the next BWE…

I’m definitely looking forward to the next Beta Weekend Event. And in order to get into the right mood already, I’ve uploaded a few more screenshots. Sadly, most of the 600 I have are from Lion’s Arch. So the next time, I’m going to explore other places.

Oh, and in case you haven’t pre-purchased yet (for whatever reason), ArenaNet is handing out lots of beta keys at the moment. Not directly but through fansites. I can’t list them all because I don’t know which sites got them but I’ll try to list as many as I can.

German:

One response to “Waiting for the next BWE…

  1. Pingback: Guild Wars 2: A FAQ for new players | Nerdy Bookahs

What do you think?

