Guild Wars 2 Screenshots – Cloth Armour

I have to admit, I never paid that much attention to the necromancer skill videos. It’s a nice enough class but not high up on my priority list (which, as of right now, looks like this: warrior, ranger, mesmer, guardian/engineer, elementalist/thief/necromancer). But I was trying to look for cloth armour that isn’t as revealing as the scandalous one we’ve seen a few weeks ago. ;) And I found something that I really, really like! So, without further ado, have a look at it – if you haven’t noticed it yet either like me. Otherwise, this is probably boring for you ^^. Yes, I know it shows some cleavage. But I’m not totally prude… or rather, I like having my character’s pants area covered. ;)

What I especially love here is the details! How it’s shiny but really looks 3-dimensional. Not “flat” or anything like that. I already know that I’ll spend hours and hours trying to find the perfect outfits for my characters. Oh dear… (yes, like I do in all games where that is possible). ;)

What do you think?

